2008 Race Results Summary

Again, sorry for the lack of formatting. The info is more important than the aesthetics.
Venue/Date/Winning Driver/Team

Australia 16/03/2008. Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes

Malaysia 23/03/2008 Kimi Räikkönen Ferrari

Bahrain 06/04/2008 Felipe Massa Ferrari

Spain 27/04/2008 Kimi Räikkönen Ferrari

Turkey 11/05/2008 Felipe Massa Ferrari

Monaco 25/05/2008 Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes

Canada 08/06/2008 Robert Kubica BMW Sauber

France 22/06/2008 Felipe Massa Ferrari

Great Britain 06/07/2008 Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes

Germany 20/07/2008 Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes

Hungary 03/08/2008 Heikki Kovalainen McLaren-Mercedes

Europe 24/08/2008 Felipe Massa Ferrari

Belgium 07/09/2008 Felipe Massa Ferrari

Italy 14/09/2008 Sebastian Vettel STR-Ferrari

Singapore 28/09/2008 Fernando Alonso Renault

Japan 12/10/2008 Fernando Alonso Renault

China 19/10/2008 Lewis Hamilton McLaren-Mercedes

Brazil 02/11/2008 Felipe Massa Ferrari



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s